Events Calendar

Download Calendar Here

APRIL 2015

 
Wednesday 1st April 07.30pm
GENERAL MEETING
Bayswater Bowling Club


Sunday 5th April
MAXX CAR SHOW INCLUDING MONARO STATE TITLES
Enter through MAXX officials (not us)
Judged and Non-judged entries available
7 Monaro State awards up for grabs
Entry Form

Saturday 18th April 06.00pm
CLUB CRUISE
Meet at Royal Street Car Park. Cruise ending at Captain Munchie's in Fremantle
Meet at 06.00pm depart at 06.30pm


MAY 2015


Sunday 3rd May
WHITEMAN PARK
20 cars needed for the display so please RSVP to the club email address if you wish to participate
Complimentary cooked breakfast and drinks for all that enter
Meet at the corner of Beechboro and Benara Rd Morley at 07.00am to cruise and enter the event together


Wednesday 6th May 07.30pm
GENERAL MEETING
Bayswater Bowling Club


Sunday 17th May 10.00am
CLUB CRUISE
Meet at Royal Street Car Park. Cruise to Chidlow Tavern for a pub lunch
Meet at 10.00am depart at 10.30am


JUNE 2015

 
Wednesday 3rd June 07.30pm
GENERAL MEETING
Bayswater Bowling Club


Sunday 14th June 10.00am
CLUB CRUISE
Meet at Royal Street Car Park. Cruise to Mundijong Pub for a pub lunch
Meet at 10.00am depart at 10.30am

 


July 2015


 Wednesday 1st July 07.30pm
GENERAL MEETING
Bayswater Bowling Club


Sunday 12th July (tentative)
ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING



IMPORTANT DATES


 26-28th September Long Weekend
MIDWEST SHOW 'N' SHINE
Geraldton